Arkansas State Representatives

Arkansas House of Representatives
Room 350
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-682-6211

Representative Bill Abernathy House District  22 abernathyb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Pam Adcock House  District 35 adcockp@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Fred Allen House  District 33 allenf@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Duncan Baird House District  95 duncanb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Tommy Lee Baker House District  55 bakert@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Jonathan Barnett House District 97 barnettj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Monty Betts House District 50 bettsm@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Nancy Duffy Blount House District 52 duffyn@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Toni Bradford House District 18 bradfordt@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Steven Breedlove House District 67 breedloves@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Jerry Brown House District 57 brownj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative John Burris House District 85 burrisj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Mike Burris House District 26 burrism@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Les "Skip" Carnine House District 94 carnines@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Richard Carroll House District 39 carrollr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Davy Carter House District 48 carterd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Joan Cash House District 75 cashj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Eddie Cheatham House District 9 cheathame@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Ann Clemmer House District 29 clemmera@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Steve Cole House District 21 coles@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative David Cook House District 80 cookd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Eddie Cooper House District 71 coopere@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Larry Cowling House District 2 cowlingl@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Dawn Creekmore House District 27 creekmored@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Robert Dale House District 70 daler@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Monty Davenport House District 86 davenportm@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Otis Davis House District 54 daviso@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Jody Dickinson House District 58 dickinsonj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Jonathan Dismang House District 49 dismangj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative David Dunn House District 51 dunnd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative John Edwards House District 38 edwardj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Jane English House District 42 englishj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Curren Everett House District 82 everettc@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Stephanie Flowers House District 17 flowers@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Ed Garner House District 41 garnere@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Billy Gaskill House District 78 gaskillb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Nathan George House District 61 georgen@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Frank Glidewell House District 63 glidewellf@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Rick Green House District 66 greenr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Dan Greenberg House District 31 greenburgd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Clark Hall House District 13 hallc@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Willie Hardy House District 5 hardyw@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Steve Harrelson House District 1 harrelsons@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Eddie Hawkins House District 47 hawkinse@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Debra Hobbs House District 96 hobbsd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Karen Hopper House District 81 hopperk@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Jim House House District 89 housej@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Johnny Hoyt House District 60 hoytj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Donna Hutchinson House District 98 hutchinsond@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Barry Hyde House District 40 hydeb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Keith Ingram House District 53 ingramk@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Allen Kerr House District 32 kerra@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Ray Kidd House District 76 kiddr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Bryan King House District 91 kingb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Andrea Lea House District 68 leaa@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Wilhelmina Lewellen House District 34 lewellenw@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Uvalde Lindsey House District 88 lindseyu@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Buddy Lovell House District 56 lovellb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative John Lowery House District 6 loweryj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Jim Nickels House District 43 nickelsj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Barbara Nix House District 28 nixb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative George Overbey House District 69 overbeyg@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Mike Patterson House District 79 pattersonm@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Tracy Pennartz House District 65 pennartzt@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Mark Perry House District 44 perrym@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Bobby Pierce House District 19 pierceb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative David "Bubba" Powers House District 3 powersd@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Beverly Pyle House District 83 pyleb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Roy Ragland House District 90 raglandr@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Bruce Maloch House District 4 malochb@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Stephanie Malone House District 64 malones@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Mark Martin House District 87 martinm@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Allen Maxwell House District 10 maxwella@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Walls McCrary House District 15 mccraryw@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative James McLean House District 72 mcleanj@arkleg.state.ar.us
Representative Robert Moore House District 12 moorer@arkleg.state.ar.us

Arkansas State Senators

Senator Denny Altes Senate District  13
Senator Bobby Glover Senate District 28
Senator Paul Miller Senate District 1
Senator Bob Johnson Senate District 18
Senator David Johnson Senate District 32
Senator Gilbert Baker Senate  District 30
Senator Bill Pritchard Senate District 35
Senator Kim Hendren Senate District 9

Senator Johnny Key Senate District 1
Senator Barbara Horn Senate District 21
Senator Cecile Bledsoe Senate District 8
 Senator Percy Malone Senate District 26
Senator Paul Bookout Senate District 14
Senator Shane Broadway Senate District 22
Senator Steve Bryles Senate District 15
Senator John Paul Capps Senate District 29
Senator Jack Crumbly Senate District 16
Senator Gene Jeffress Senate District 25
Senator Jimmy Jeffress Senate District 24
Senator Randy Laverty Senate District 2
Senator Jim Luker Senate District 17
Senator Joyce Elliott Senate District 33
Senator Steve Faris Senate District 27
Senator Sue Madison Senate District 7

Arkansas State Representatives and Arkansas State Sentators